Social

Options

Advertisements

Public Holidays in Senegal in 2019

Public Holidays in Senegal in 2019

Senegal List of national public holidays of Senegal in 2019

Day Date Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 New Year's Day
Thursday April 04 Independence Day
Monday April 22 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Wednesday May 01 Labour Day International Labour Day
Thursday May 30 Ascension Day 40 days after Easter
Wednesday June 05 Korité End of Ramadan
Monday June 10 Whit Monday 7th Monday after Easter. Also Known as Pentecost Monday
Monday August 12 Tabaski Feast of the Sacrifice
Thursday August 15 Assumption Day
Sunday September 01 Tamkarit Islamic New Year
Friday October 18 Grand Magal of Touba 18th of Safar
Friday November 01 All Saints' Day
Sunday November 10 Prophet Mohammed's Birthday
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page