Social

Options

Advertisements


Bank Holidays in Poland in 2019

Poland Upcoming Holidays in Poland

Easter Monday
Easter Monday

22 April 2019 This National holiday is Today!. Easter is probably the most important holiday of the Christian year, celebrating the Re...

Labour Day
Labour Day

1 May 2019 This National holiday is in 9 days. This holiday is most commonly associated as a commemoration of the achievements of the ...

Constitution Day
Constitution Day

3 May 2019 This National holiday is in 11 days. Constitution day marks the declaration and adoption of Poland's first constitution ...

Poland List of national bank holidays of Poland in 2019

Day Date Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 New Year's Day Nowy Rok
Sunday January 06 Epiphany Objawienie Panskie
Sunday April 21 Easter pierwszy dzien Wielkiej Nocy
Monday April 22 Easter Monday drugi dzien Wielkiej Nocy
Wednesday May 01 Labour Day Swieto Panstwowe
Friday May 03 Constitution Day Celebrating the May 3rd Constitution
Sunday May 26 Mother's Day Not a public holiday
Sunday June 09 Pentecost Sunday Fifty days after Easter
Thursday June 20 Corpus Christi 9th Thursday after Easter. dzien Bozego Ciala
Sunday June 23 Father's Day Not a public holiday
Thursday August 15 Assumption Day Wniebowziecie Najswietszej Maryi Panny. This is also the day of the Polish army (Dzien Wojska Polskiego), celebrating the battle of Warsaw in 1920
Friday November 01 All Saints' Day Wszystkich Swietych
Monday November 11 Independence Day Narodowe Swieto Niepodleglosci
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day pierwszy dzien Bozego Narodzenia
Thursday December 26 St. Stephen's Day drugi dzien Bozego Narodzenia

Key

National Holiday Not a Public Holiday

Notes

  • Holidays are observed on their calendar date.

Translate this page