Social

Options

Advertisements

Public Holidays in Liberia in 2019

Liberia Upcoming Holidays in Liberia

Armed Forces Day
Armed Forces Day

11 February 2019 This National holiday is in 24 days. In 1957 an Act of National Legislature, declared 11 of February as Armed Forces Day to ...

Decoration Day
Decoration Day

13 March 2019 This National holiday is in 54 days. A day to celebrate the memory of those who have lived and died in the interest of the L...

J.J. Roberts' Birthday
J.J. Roberts' Birthday

15 March 2019 This National holiday is in 56 days. Day to celebrate the Birthday of the first and seventh president of Liberia

Liberia List of national public holidays of Liberia in 2019

Day Date Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 New Year's Day
Monday February 11 Armed Forces Day
Wednesday March 13 Decoration Day Second Wednesday of March
Friday March 15 J.J. Roberts' Birthday
Friday April 12 Fast and Prayer Day Second Friday of April
Friday April 12 National Redemption Day
Tuesday May 14 National Unification Day
Friday July 26 Independence Day
Saturday August 24 Flag Day
Thursday November 07 National Thanksgiving Day First Thursday of November
Friday November 29 William Tubman's Birthday
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day

Key

National Holiday

Public Holiday News

Translate this page