Social

Options

Advertisements

Public Holidays in Liberia in 2019

Liberia Upcoming Holidays in Liberia

William Tubman's Birthday
William Tubman's Birthday

29 November 2018 This National holiday is in 11 days. the Birthday of the longest serving President in Liberia

Christmas Day
Christmas Day

25 December 2018 This National holiday is in 37 days. The day celebrates the Nativity of Jesus the date of which according to tradition took ...

New Year's Day
New Year's Day

1 January 2019 This National holiday is in 44 days. New Years Day is a public holiday in all countries that observe the Gregorian calendar,...

Liberia List of national public holidays of Liberia in 2019

Day Date Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 New Year's Day
Monday February 11 Armed Forces Day
Wednesday March 13 Decoration Day Second Wednesday of March
Friday March 15 J.J. Roberts' Birthday
Friday April 12 Fast and Prayer Day Second Friday of April
Friday April 12 National Redemption Day
Tuesday May 14 National Unification Day
Friday July 26 Independence Day
Saturday August 24 Flag Day
Thursday November 07 National Thanksgiving Day First Thursday of November
Friday November 29 William Tubman's Birthday
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day

Key

National Holiday

Public Holiday News

Translate this page