Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Peru in 2019

Peru Upcoming Holidays in Peru

Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Feast of Saints Peter and Paul

29 June 2019 This National holiday is in 34 days. The day commemorates the martyrdom of two saints, the two great Apostles, Saint Peter a...

Independence Day
National Day

28 July 2019 This National holiday is in 63 days. Marks the declaration of independence from Spain in 1821

Independence Day Holiday
National Day Holiday

29 July 2019 This National holiday is in 64 days. A day to honour the armed forces and the National Police of Peru

Peru List of national public holidays of Peru in 2019

Day Date Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 New Year's Day Año Nuevo
Thursday April 18 Maundy Thursday The Thursday before Easter Sunday
Friday April 19 Good Friday Viernes Santo. Friday before Easter Sunday
Wednesday May 01 Labour Day Día del Trabajador
Saturday June 29 Saint Peter and Saint Paul Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
Sunday July 28 Independence Day Fiestas Patrias
Monday July 29 Independence Day Holiday Armed Forces and the National Police of Peru
Friday August 30 Santa Rosa de Lima Patron saint of Lima
Tuesday October 08 Battle of Angamos
Friday November 01 All Saints' Day Día de Todos los Santos
Sunday December 08 Immaculate Conception Day Inmaculada Concepción
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day Navidad

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page