Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Peru in 2019

Peru Upcoming Holidays in Peru

Maundy Thursday
Maundy Thursday

18 April 2019 This National holiday is in 55 days. Commemorates the last supper and established the ceremony known as the Eucharist

Good Friday
Good Friday

19 April 2019 This National holiday is in 56 days. Good Friday occurs on the Friday before Easter. The day commemorates the Crucifixion of...

Labour Day
May Day

1 May 2019 This National holiday is in 68 days. This holiday is most commonly associated as a commemoration of the achievements of the ...

Peru List of national public holidays of Peru in 2019

Day Date Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 New Year's Day Año Nuevo
Thursday April 18 Maundy Thursday The Thursday before Easter Sunday
Friday April 19 Good Friday Viernes Santo. Friday before Easter Sunday
Wednesday May 01 Labour Day Día del Trabajador
Saturday June 29 Saint Peter and Saint Paul Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
Sunday July 28 Independence Day Fiestas Patrias
Monday July 29 Independence Day Holiday Armed Forces and the National Police of Peru
Friday August 30 Santa Rosa de Lima Patron saint of Lima
Tuesday October 08 Battle of Angamos
Friday November 01 All Saints' Day Día de Todos los Santos
Sunday December 08 Immaculate Conception Day Inmaculada Concepción
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day Navidad

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page