Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Peru in 2018

Peru Upcoming Holidays in Peru

Independence Day
National Day

28 July 2018 This National holiday is in 7 days. Marks the declaration of independence from Spain in 1821

Independence Day Holiday
National Day Holiday

29 July 2018 This National holiday is in 8 days. A day to honour the armed forces and the National Police of Peru

Santa Rosa de Lima
Santa Rosa De Lima

30 August 2018 This National holiday is in 40 days. Commemorates Saint Rose of Lima who died on 24 August 1617. Rose of Lima is the patron ...

Peru List of national public holidays of Peru in 2018

Day Date Holiday Comments
Monday January 01 New Year's Day Año Nuevo
Thursday March 29 Maundy Thursday The Thursday before Easter Sunday
Friday March 30 Good Friday Viernes Santo. Friday before Easter Sunday
Tuesday May 01 Labour Day Día del Trabajador
Friday June 29 Saint Peter and Saint Paul Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
Saturday July 28 Independence Day Fiestas Patrias
Sunday July 29 Independence Day Holiday Armed Forces and the National Police of Peru
Thursday August 30 Santa Rosa de Lima Patron saint of Lima
Monday October 08 Battle of Angamos Combate de Angamos
Thursday November 01 All Saints Day Día de Todos los Santos
Saturday December 08 Immaculate Conception Day Inmaculada Concepción
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day Navidad

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page