Social

Options

Advertisements

Public Holidays in Mali in 2019

Public Holidays in Mali in 2019

Mali List of national public holidays of Mali in 2019

Day Date Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 New Year's Day
Sunday January 20 Army Day
Tuesday March 26 Martyrs' Day Democracy Day
Sunday April 21 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Wednesday May 01 Worker's Day International Labour Day
Saturday May 25 Africa Day African Unity Day
Wednesday June 05 Korité End of Ramadan
Monday August 12 Tabaski Feast of the Sacrifice
Sunday September 22 Independence Day
Sunday November 10 Prophet Mohammed's Birthday
Sunday November 17 Prophet's Baptism
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page