Social

Options

Advertisements

Public Holidays in Guinea-Bissau in 2019

Public Holidays in Guinea-Bissau in 2019

Guinea-Bissau List of national public holidays of Guinea-Bissau in 2019

Day Date Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 New Year's Day
Sunday January 20 National Heroes' Day
Friday March 08 International Women's Day
Wednesday May 01 Labour Day
Wednesday June 05 Korité End of Ramadan
Saturday August 03 Pidjiguoiti Day
Monday August 12 Tabaski Feast of the Sacrifice
Tuesday September 24 Independence Day National Day
Thursday November 14 Readjustment Movement Day
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page