Social

Options

Advertisements

2014: Indonesia

Indonesia National public holidays of Indonesia in 2014

DayDateHolidayComments
Wednesday January 01 New Years Day
Tuesday January 14 Maulidur Rasul Birthday of Prophet Muhammad
Friday January 31 Chinese New Year Imlek.
Monday March 31 Hari Raya Nyepi Balinese Hindu New Year
Wednesday April 09 Public Holiday Allow voting in Legislative Elections
Friday April 18 Good Friday International Catholic holiday
Thursday May 01 Labour Day World Labour day
Thursday May 15 Waisak Day Birth of Buddha
Tuesday May 27 Isra Miraj Ascension of the Prophet
Thursday May 29 Ascension Day 40 days after Easter
Wednesday July 09 National Holiday To allow voting in the presidential elections
Monday July 28 Hari Raya Puasa Eid Al-Fitr
Tuesday July 29 Hari Raya Puasa Holiday Eid Al-Fitr
Wednesday July 30 Cuti Bersama Extra holiday declared by the government
Thursday July 31 Cuti Bersama Extra holiday declared by the government
Friday August 01 Cuti Bersama Extra holiday declared by the government
Sunday August 17 Independence Day Marks the start of the revolution against the Netherlands in 1945
Sunday October 05 Idul Adha
Saturday October 25 Muharram Islamic New Year
Thursday December 25 Christmas Day
Friday December 26 Cuti Bersama Extra holiday declared by the government

Key

National Holiday

Notes

  • Beside official holiday, there are the so-called "libur bersama" or "cuti bersama", or joint leave(s) declared nationwide by the government.

Other Years


Translate this page

             
Powered by Google