Social

Options

Advertisements

Public Holidays in Tajikistan in 2019

Public Holidays in Tajikistan in 2019

Tajikistan List of national public holidays of Tajikistan in 2019

Day Date Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 New Year's Day
Friday March 08 International Women's Day
Thursday March 21 Navruz Perisan New Year
Friday March 22 Navruz Holiday
Wednesday May 01 International Labour Day
Thursday May 09 Victory Day
Wednesday June 05 Ramadan Khait End of Ramadan
Thursday June 27 National Unity Day
Monday August 12 Kurban Bairam The Feast of Sacrifice
Monday September 09 Independence Day
Wednesday November 06 Constitution Day

Key

National Holiday

Notes

  • If a public holiday falls on a weekend, the following workday will be a public holiday.
  • Under the labour code, work should stop one hour earlier than normal on a the day before a public holiday.

Translate this page