Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Saudi Arabia in 2018

Saudi Arabia Upcoming Holidays in Saudi Arabia

Eid Al Adha
Eid al-Adha

21 August 2018 This National holiday is in 30 days. The Feast of Sacrifice is the most important feast of the Muslim calendar. It falls on ...

Eid Al Adha Holiday
Eid al-Adha Holiday

22 August 2018 This National holiday is in 31 days. Second day of the Feast of Sacrifice, the most important feast of the Muslim calendar

Eid Al Adha Holiday
Eid al-Adha Holiday

23 August 2018 This National holiday is in 32 days. Third day of the Feast of Sacrifice, the most important feast of the Muslim calendar

Saudi Arabia List of National Public holidays of Saudi Arabia in 2018

Day Date Holiday Comments
Friday June 15 Eid Al Fitr Date to be confirmed. End of Ramadan
Sunday June 17 Eid Al Fitr Holiday
Monday June 18 Eid Al Fitr Holiday
Tuesday June 19 Eid Al Fitr Holiday Public sector only
Wednesday June 20 Eid Al Fitr Holiday Public sector only
Thursday June 21 Eid Al Fitr Holiday Public sector only
Tuesday August 14 Eid Al Adha Holiday Date to be confirmed. Public sector only
Wednesday August 15 Eid Al Adha Holiday Date to be confirmed. Public sector only
Thursday August 16 Eid Al Adha Holiday Date to be confirmed. Public sector only
Sunday August 19 Eid Al Adha Holiday Date to be confirmed. Public sector only
Monday August 20 Eid Al Adha Holiday Date to be confirmed. Arafat (Haj) Day
Tuesday August 21 Eid Al Adha Date varies on Lunar cycle
Wednesday August 22 Eid Al Adha Holiday Date to be confirmed.
Thursday August 23 Eid Al Adha Holiday Date to be confirmed.
Sunday August 26 Eid Al Adha Holiday Date to be confirmed. Public sector only
Monday August 27 Eid Al Adha Holiday Date to be confirmed. Public sector only
Sunday September 23 National Day The day of the unification of the Kingdom

Key

National Holiday Government/Public Sector

Notes

  • Weekend in Saudi Arabia is Friday and Saturday

Public Holiday News

Translate this page