Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Saint Lucia in 2018

Saint Lucia Upcoming Holidays in Saint Lucia

Independence Day
Independence Day

22 February 2018 This National holiday is in 37 days. Marks independence from Great Britain on 22 February 1979

Good Friday
Good Friday

30 March 2018 This National holiday is in 73 days. Good Friday occurs on the Friday before Easter. The day commemorates the Crucifixion of...

Easter Monday
Easter Monday

2 April 2018 This National holiday is in 76 days. Easter is probably the most important holiday of the Christian year, celebrating the Re...

Saint Lucia List of national public holidays of Saint Lucia in 2018

Day Date Holiday Comments
Monday January 01 New Year's Day
Tuesday January 02 Day after New Years Day
Thursday February 22 Independence Day
Friday March 30 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday April 02 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Tuesday May 01 May Day International Workers Day
Monday May 21 Whit Monday Seventh Monday after Easter. Also Known as Pentecost Monday
Thursday May 31 Corpus Christi Second Thursday after Whitsun
Wednesday August 01 Emancipation Day
Monday October 01 Thanksgiving Day First Monday in October
Thursday December 13 National Day Feast day of Saint Lucia
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day
Wednesday December 26 Boxing Day

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page