Social

Options

Advertisements

Public Holidays in Panama in 2018

Panama Upcoming Holidays in Panama

Carnival
Carnival

12 February 2018 This National holiday is in 24 days. The Carnival is an annual festival in Argentina held on the days before Ash Wednesday.

Mardi Gras
Carnival

13 February 2018 This National holiday is in 25 days. Shrove Tuesday

Ash Wednesday
Ash Wednesday

14 February 2018 This National holiday is in 26 days. Marks the beginning of lent. Marking the forehead with ash represents regret for past s...

Panama List of National Public holidays of Panama in 2018

Day Date Holiday Comments
Monday January 01 New Year's Day
Tuesday January 09 Martyrs' Day
Monday February 12 Carnival Celebrated Monday and Tuesday before Ash Wednesday
Tuesday February 13 Mardi Gras Celebrated on the Tuesday before Ash Wednesday
Wednesday February 14 Ash Wednesday
Friday March 30 Holy Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Tuesday May 01 Labor Day
Saturday November 03 Separation Day
Sunday November 04 Flag Day
Monday November 05 Colon Day
Saturday November 10 Los Santos Uprising Day
Wednesday November 28 Independence Day
Saturday December 08 Mothers' Day Celebrated on 8 December
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day

Key

National Holiday

Public Holiday News

Translate this page