Social

Options

Advertisements

Public Holidays in Niger in 2019

Niger Upcoming Holidays in Niger

Easter Monday
Easter Monday

22 April 2019 This National holiday is in 4 days. Easter is probably the most important holiday of the Christian year, celebrating the Re...

Concord Day
Concord Day

24 April 2019 This National holiday is in 6 days. Commemorates the peace accords ending the Tuareg Rebellion in 1995

Labour Day
Labour Day

1 May 2019 This National holiday is in 13 days. This holiday is most commonly associated as a commemoration of the achievements of the ...

Niger List of national public holidays of Niger in 2019

Day Date Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 New Year's Day
Monday April 22 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Wednesday April 24 Concord Day
Wednesday May 01 Labour Day
Saturday June 01 Laylat al-Qadr Celebrated on the 27th day of Ramadan
Wednesday June 05 Korité End of Ramadan
Saturday August 03 Independence Day
Monday August 12 Tabaski Feast of the Sacrifice
Tuesday August 13 Tabaski Holiday Null
Sunday September 01 Muharam Islamic New Year
Sunday November 10 Mouloud Prophet's Birthday
Wednesday December 18 Republic Day National Day
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page