Public Holidays in Niger in 2018

Niger Upcoming Holidays in Niger

Easter Monday
Easter Monday

2 April 2018 This National holiday is in 12 days. Easter is probably the most important holiday of the Christian year, celebrating the Re...

Concord Day
Concord Day

24 April 2018 This National holiday is in 34 days. Commemorates the peace accords ending the Tuareg Rebellion in 1995

Labour Day
Labour Day

1 May 2018 This National holiday is in 41 days. This holiday is most commonly associated as a commemoration of the achievements of the ...

Niger List of national public holidays of Niger in 2018

Day Date Holiday Comments
Monday January 01 New Year's Day
Monday April 02 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Tuesday April 24 Concord Day
Tuesday May 01 Labour Day
Tuesday June 12 Laylat al-Qadr Celebrated on the 27th day of Ramadan
Friday June 15 Korité End of Ramadan
Friday August 03 Independence Day
Tuesday August 21 Tabaski Feast of the Sacrifice
Wednesday August 22 Tabaski Holiday Null
Saturday September 01 Muharam Islamic New Year
Tuesday September 11 Muharam Islamic New Year
Tuesday November 20 Mouloud Prophet's Birthday
Tuesday December 18 Republic Day National Day
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day


National Holiday

Translate this page