Social

Options

Advertisements

Public Holidays in Ivory Coast in 2018

Ivory Coast Upcoming Holidays in Ivory Coast

All Saints' Day
All Saints' Day

1 November 2018 This National holiday is in 17 days. Pope Boniface IV dedicated the day as a holiday to honour the Blessed Virgin Mary and a...

National Peace Day
National Peace Day

15 November 2018 This National holiday is in 31 days. A day to show the Ivory Coast's commitment to ongoing peace and reconciliation in the c...

Prophet's Birthday
Maulud Nabi

21 November 2018 This National holiday is in 37 days. Celebrated by Muslims on the twelfth day of the month of Rabiulawal, the third month of...

Ivory Coast List of national public holidays of Ivory Coast in 2018

Day Date Holiday Comments
Monday January 01 New Year's Day
Monday April 02 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Tuesday May 01 Labour Day International Labour Day
Thursday May 10 Ascension Day 40 days after Easter
Monday May 21 Whit Monday 7th Monday after Easter. Also Known as Pentecost Monday
Tuesday June 12 Revelation of the Qur'an Celebrated on the 27th day of Ramadan
Friday June 15 Korité End of Ramadan
Tuesday August 07 Independence Day
Wednesday August 15 Assumption Day
Wednesday August 22 Tabaski Feast of the Sacrifice
Thursday November 01 All Saints' Day
Thursday November 15 National Peace Day
Wednesday November 21 Prophet's Birthday
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page