Social

Options

Advertisements

Public Holidays in Guyana in 2019

Public Holidays in Guyana in 2019

Guyana List of national public holidays of Guyana in 2019

Day Date Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 New Year's Day
Saturday February 23 Republic Day National Day
Thursday March 21 Phagwah
Friday April 19 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Sunday April 21 Easter
Wednesday May 01 Labour Day International Workers Day
Sunday May 05 Arrival Day
Sunday May 26 Independence Day
Monday July 01 Caricom Day 1st Monday in July
Thursday August 01 Emancipation Day
Sunday August 11 Eid-Ul-Adha
Sunday October 27 Deepavali
Sunday November 10 Youman-Nabi
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday December 26 Boxing Day

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page