Social

Options

Advertisements

Public Holidays in Cuba in 2018

Cuba Upcoming Holidays in Cuba

Revolution Anniversary Holiday
Revolution Anniversary Holiday

25 July 2018 This National holiday is in 4 days. Day before the Commemoration of the Assault of the Moncada garrison

National Revolution Day
National Revolution Day

26 July 2018 This National holiday is in 5 days. Commemoration of the Assault of the Moncada garrison in 1953

Revolution Anniversary Holiday
Revolution Anniversary Holiday

27 July 2018 This National holiday is in 6 days. Day after the Commemoration of the Assault of the Moncada garrison

Cuba List of national public holidays of Cuba in 2018

Day Date Holiday Comments
Monday January 01 Triumph of the Revolution
Tuesday January 02 Victory of Fidel Castro
Friday March 30 Good Friday
Tuesday May 01 Labour Day
Wednesday July 25 Revolution Anniversary Holiday
Thursday July 26 National Revolution Day
Friday July 27 Revolution Anniversary Holiday
Wednesday October 10 Independence Day
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day
Monday December 31 New Year's Eve

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page