Public Holidays in Cuba in 2018

Cuba Upcoming Holidays in Cuba

Good Friday
Good Friday

30 March 2018 This National holiday is in 7 days. Good Friday occurs on the Friday before Easter. The day commemorates the Crucifixion of...

Labour Day
May Day

1 May 2018 This National holiday is in 39 days. This holiday is most commonly associated as a commemoration of the achievements of the ...

Revolution Anniversary Holiday
Revolution Anniversary Holiday

25 July 2018 This National holiday is in 124 days. Day before the Commemoration of the Assault of the Moncada garrison

Cuba List of national public holidays of Cuba in 2018

Day Date Holiday Comments
Monday January 01 Triumph of the Revolution
Tuesday January 02 Victory of Fidel Castro
Friday March 30 Good Friday
Tuesday May 01 Labour Day
Wednesday July 25 Revolution Anniversary Holiday
Thursday July 26 National Revolution Day
Friday July 27 Revolution Anniversary Holiday
Wednesday October 10 Independence Day
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day
Monday December 31 New Year's Eve


National Holiday

Translate this page