Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Bolivia in 2018

Bolivia Upcoming Public Holidays in Bolivia

All Souls Day
All Souls Day

2 November 2018 This National holiday is in 16 days. Dedicated to the remembrance of the departed. All Souls' Day follows All Saints' Day.

Public Holiday
Public Holiday

10 November 2018 This Regional holiday is in 24 days. Potosí regional holiday celebrated on 10 November

Public Holiday
Public Holiday

18 November 2018 This Regional holiday is in 32 days. Beni regional holiday celebrated on 18 November

Bolivia List of National Public holidays of Bolivia in 2018

Day Date Holiday Comments
Monday January 01 New Year's Day
Monday January 22 Plurinational State Foundation Day Marks the adoption of new constitution in 2010
Saturday February 10 Public Holiday Oruro only
Monday February 12 Carnival Celebrated Monday and Tuesday before Ash Wednesday
Tuesday February 13 Carnival Celebrated Monday and Tuesday before Ash Wednesday
Friday March 30 Good Friday Viernes Santo. Friday before Easter Sunday
Sunday April 15 Public Holiday Tarija only
Tuesday May 01 Labour Day Día del Trabajador
Friday May 25 Public Holiday Chuquisaca only
Thursday May 31 Corpus Christi Second Thursday after Whitsun
Thursday June 21 Andean New Year Winter Solstice in Southern Hemisphere
Monday July 16 Public Holiday La Paz only
Monday August 06 Independence Day National day. Independence from Spain in 1825
Friday September 14 Public Holiday Cochabamba only
Monday September 24 Public Holiday Santa Cruz only
Thursday October 11 Public Holiday Pando only
Friday November 02 All Souls Day Dia de Finados
Saturday November 10 Public Holiday Potosí only
Sunday November 18 Public Holiday Beni only
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day Navidad

Key

National Holiday Regional Holiday

Translate this page