Social

Options

Advertisements

Public Holidays in Aruba in 2018

Public Holidays in Aruba in 2018

Aruba List of national public holidays of Aruba in 2018

Day Date Holiday Comments
Monday January 01 New Year's Day
Thursday January 25 Betico Croes Day
Monday February 12 Carnival Monday Celebrated on Monday before Ash Wednesday
Sunday March 18 National Anthem and Flag Day
Friday March 30 Good Friday
Monday April 02 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Friday April 27 King's Birthday If 27th is a Sunday, celebrations are held on 26th
Tuesday May 01 Labour Day International Workers Day
Thursday May 10 Ascension Day 40 days after Easter
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day
Wednesday December 26 Boxing Day

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page