Social

Options

Advertisements

Bank Holidays in Poland in 2015

Poland National bank holidays of Poland in 2015

DayDateHolidayComments
Thursday January 01 New Years Day Nowy Rok
Tuesday January 06 Epiphany Objawienie Panskie
Sunday April 05 Easter pierwszy dzien Wielkiej Nocy
Monday April 06 Easter Monday drugi dzien Wielkiej Nocy
Friday May 01 Labour Day Swieto Panstwowe
Sunday May 03 Constitution Day Celebrating the May 3rd Constitution
Sunday May 24 Pentecost Sunday Fifty days after Easter
Tuesday May 26 Mothers Day Celebrated on the 26th of May
Thursday June 04 Corpus Christi 9th Thursday after Easter. dzien Bozego Ciala
Saturday August 15 Assumption Day Wniebowziecie Najswietszej Maryi Panny. This is also the day of the Polish army (Dzien Wojska Polskiego), celebrating the battle of Warsaw in 1920
Sunday November 01 All Saints Day Wszystkich Swietych
Wednesday November 11 Independence Day Narodowe Swieto Niepodleglosci
Friday December 25 Christmas Day pierwszy dzien Bozego Narodzenia
Saturday December 26 St Stephens Day drugi dzien Bozego Narodzenia

Key

National Holiday
Not a Public Holiday

Notes

  • Holidays are observed on their calendar date.

Other Years


Translate this page

             
Powered by Google