Social

Options

Advertisements


Bank Holidays in Poland in 2017

Poland Upcoming Holidays in Poland

Labour Day
Labour Day

1 May 2017 This National holiday is in 7 days. This holiday is most commonly associated as a commemoration of the achievements of the ...

Constitution Day
Constitution Day

3 May 2017 This National holiday is in 9 days. Constitution day marks the declaration and adoption of Poland's first constitution ...

Pentecost Sunday
Pentecost Sunday

4 June 2017 This National holiday is in 41 days. Commemorates the coming of the Holy Spirit in the form of flames to the Apostles, as re...

Poland List of national bank holidays of Poland in 2017

Day Date Holiday Comments
Sunday January 01 Jan 1 New Years Day Nowy Rok
Friday January 06 Jan 6 Epiphany Objawienie Panskie
Sunday April 16 Apr 16 Easter pierwszy dzien Wielkiej Nocy
Monday April 17 Apr 17 Easter Monday drugi dzien Wielkiej Nocy
Monday May 01 May 1 Labour Day Swieto Panstwowe
Wednesday May 03 May 3 Constitution Day Celebrating the May 3rd Constitution
Friday May 26 May 26 Mother's Day Celebrated on the 26th of May
Sunday June 04 Jun 4 Pentecost Sunday Fifty days after Easter
Thursday June 15 Jun 15 Corpus Christi 9th Thursday after Easter. dzien Bozego Ciala
Friday June 23 Jun 23 Father's Day Not a public holiday
Tuesday August 15 Aug 15 Assumption Day Also the day of the Polish army, celebrating the battle of Warsaw in 1920
Wednesday November 01 Nov 1 All Saints Day Wszystkich Swietych
Saturday November 11 Nov 11 Independence Day Narodowe Swieto Niepodleglosci
Monday December 25 Dec 25 Christmas Day pierwszy dzien Bozego Narodzenia
Tuesday December 26 Dec 26 St Stephens Day drugi dzien Bozego Narodzenia

Key

National Holiday Not a Public Holiday

Notes

  • Holidays are observed on their calendar date.

Translate this page