Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Guatemala in 2018

Guatemala Upcoming Holidays in Guatemala

Christmas Eve
Christmas Eve

24 December 2017 This National holiday is in 30 days. Afternoon Only. Marks the culmination of the Advent period before Christmas that starte...

Christmas Day
Christmas Day

25 December 2017 This National holiday is in 31 days. The day celebrates the Nativity of Jesus the date of which according to tradition took ...

New Years Eve
New Year's Eve

31 December 2017 This National holiday is in 37 days. The last day of the year in the Gregorian calendar is usually celebrated with parties a...

Guatemala List of national public holidays of Guatemala in 2018

Day Date Holiday Comments
Monday January 01 New Year's Day
Thursday March 29 Holy Thursday Thursday before Easter Sunday
Friday March 30 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Saturday March 31 Holy Saturday
Tuesday May 01 Labour Day International Workers' Day
Saturday June 30 Army Day
Wednesday August 15 Assumption Day Guatemala City
Saturday September 15 Independence Day
Saturday October 20 Revolution Day
Thursday November 01 All Saints Day
Monday December 24 Christmas Eve Afternoon only
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day
Monday December 31 New Years Eve Afternoon only

Key

National Holiday Regional Holiday

Translate this page