Social

Options

Advertisements

Public Holidays in Turkmenistan in 2018

Turkmenistan Upcoming Holidays in Turkmenistan

Neutrality Day
Neutrality Day

12 December 2018 This National holiday is in 57 days. The day the adoption of UN General Assembly Resolution declaring the status of permanen...

New Year's Day
New Year's Day

1 January 2019 This National holiday is in 77 days. New Years Day is a public holiday in all countries that observe the Gregorian calendar,...

Memorial Day
Memorial Day

12 January 2019 This National holiday is in 88 days. Memorial Day for the heroes of the 1881 battle with the Russians at Goektepe

Turkmenistan List of national public holidays of Turkmenistan in 2018

Day Date Holiday Comments
Monday January 01 New Year's Day
Friday January 12 Memorial Day
Thursday March 08 International Women's Day
Wednesday March 21 Novruz-Bayram Turkmen New Year
Thursday March 22 Novruz-Bayram Holiday
Friday May 18 Constitution and Flag Day
Friday June 15 Khait End of Ramadan
Wednesday August 22 Kurban Bairam The Feast of Sacrifice
Thursday August 23 Kurban Bairam Holiday
Friday August 24 Kurban Bairam Holiday
Thursday September 27 Independence Day National Day
Saturday October 06 Day of Commemoration and National Mourning
Wednesday December 12 Neutrality Day

Key

National Holiday

Public Holiday News

Translate this page