Social

Options

Advertisements

Public Holidays in Turkmenistan in 2019

Turkmenistan Upcoming Holidays in Turkmenistan

International Women's Day
Womens Day

8 March 2019 This National holiday is in 49 days. The United Nations has declared March 8th to be a day when the world should celebrate, ...

Novruz-Bayram
Novruz-Bayram

21 March 2019 This National holiday is in 62 days. Nauryz means 'new day', it is celebrated over several days from 21 March and ma...

Novruz-Bayram Holiday
Novruz-Bayram

22 March 2019 This National holiday is in 63 days. Second day of public holidays to mark Persian New Year which begins on the Vernal Equin...

Turkmenistan List of national public holidays of Turkmenistan in 2019

Day Date Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 New Year's Day
Saturday January 12 Memorial Day
Friday March 08 International Women's Day
Thursday March 21 Novruz-Bayram Turkmen New Year
Friday March 22 Novruz-Bayram Holiday
Saturday May 18 Constitution and Flag Day
Wednesday June 05 Khait End of Ramadan
Monday August 12 Kurban Bairam The Feast of Sacrifice
Friday September 27 Independence Day National Day
Sunday October 06 Day of Commemoration and National Mourning
Thursday December 12 Neutrality Day

Key

National Holiday

Public Holiday News

Translate this page