Social

Options

Advertisements

Public Holidays in Turkmenistan in 2019

Turkmenistan Upcoming Holidays in Turkmenistan

Neutrality Day
Neutrality Day

12 December 2018 This National holiday is in 22 days. The day the adoption of UN General Assembly Resolution declaring the status of permanen...

New Year's Day
New Year's Day

1 January 2019 This National holiday is in 42 days. New Years Day is a public holiday in all countries that observe the Gregorian calendar,...

Memorial Day
Memorial Day

12 January 2019 This National holiday is in 53 days. Memorial Day for the heroes of the 1881 battle with the Russians at Goektepe

Turkmenistan List of national public holidays of Turkmenistan in 2019

Day Date Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 New Year's Day
Saturday January 12 Memorial Day
Friday March 08 International Women's Day
Thursday March 21 Novruz-Bayram Turkmen New Year
Friday March 22 Novruz-Bayram Holiday
Saturday May 18 Constitution and Flag Day
Wednesday June 05 Khait End of Ramadan
Monday August 12 Kurban Bairam The Feast of Sacrifice
Friday September 27 Independence Day National Day
Sunday October 06 Day of Commemoration and National Mourning
Thursday December 12 Neutrality Day

Key

National Holiday

Public Holiday News

Translate this page