Social

Options

Advertisements

Public Holidays in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines in 2019

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Upcoming Holidays in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Christmas Day
Christmas Day

25 December 2018 This National holiday is in 14 days. The day celebrates the Nativity of Jesus the date of which according to tradition took ...

Boxing Day
Boxing Day

26 December 2018 This National holiday is in 15 days. The second day of Christmas is known as Boxing Day or St. Stephens Day. St Stephen was...

New Year's Day
New Year's Day

1 January 2019 This National holiday is in 21 days. New Years Day is a public holiday in all countries that observe the Gregorian calendar,...

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines List of national public holidays of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines in 2019

Day Date Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 New Year's Day
Thursday March 14 National Heroes' Day
Friday April 19 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday April 22 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Wednesday May 01 National Worker's Day International Workers' Day
Monday June 10 Whit Monday 7th Monday after Easter
Monday July 08 Carnival Monday Usually First Monday in July
Tuesday July 09 Carnival Tuesday Day After Carnival Monday
Thursday August 01 Emancipation Day
Sunday October 27 Independence Day
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday December 26 Boxing Day

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page