Social

Options

Advertisements

Public Holidays in Saint Kitts and Nevis in 2019

Saint Kitts and Nevis Upcoming Holidays in Saint Kitts and Nevis

Christmas Day
Christmas Day

25 December 2018 This National holiday is in 14 days. The day celebrates the Nativity of Jesus the date of which according to tradition took ...

Boxing Day
Boxing Day

26 December 2018 This National holiday is in 15 days. The second day of Christmas is known as Boxing Day or St. Stephens Day. St Stephen was...

New Year's Day
New Year's Day

1 January 2019 This National holiday is in 21 days. New Years Day is a public holiday in all countries that observe the Gregorian calendar,...

Saint Kitts and Nevis List of national public holidays of Saint Kitts and Nevis in 2019

Day Date Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 New Year's Day National Carnival Parade
Wednesday January 02 Carnival Day National Carnival Last Lap Parade
Friday April 19 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday April 22 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Monday May 06 Labour Day First Monday in May
Monday June 10 Whit Monday 7th Monday after Easter
Monday August 05 Emancipation Day First Monday in August
Tuesday August 06 Culturama Day Tuesday after first Monday in August
Monday September 16 National Heroes Day
Thursday September 19 Independence Day National Day
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday December 26 Boxing Day

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page