Social

Options

Advertisements

Public Holidays in Kyrgyzstan in 2018

Public Holidays in Kyrgyzstan in 2018

Kyrgyzstan List of national public holidays of Kyrgyzstan in 2018

Day Date Holiday Comments
Monday January 01 New Year's Day
Sunday January 07 Christmas Day Bozic
Friday February 23 Fatherland defender’s day   Originally known as Red Army Day
Thursday March 08 International Women's Day
Wednesday March 21 Nooruz Afghan New Year
Saturday April 07 Day of the People's April Revolution Since 2016
Tuesday May 01 International Labour Day
Saturday May 05 Constitution Day
Wednesday May 09 Day of Victory
Friday June 15 Orozo Ait End of Ramadan
Wednesday August 22 Kurman Ait The Feast of Sacrifice
Friday August 31 Independence Day
Wednesday November 07 Days of History and Commemoration of Ancestors
Thursday November 08 Days of History and Commemoration of Ancestors

Key

National Holiday

Notes

  • If a public holiday falls on a Sunday, the following Monday may be a public holiday.

Translate this page