Social

Options

Advertisements

Public Holidays in Guinea in 2018

Guinea Upcoming Holidays in Guinea

All Saints' Day
All Saints' Day

1 November 2018 This National holiday is in 9 days. Pope Boniface IV dedicated the day as a holiday to honour the Blessed Virgin Mary and a...

Mouloud
Mouloud

20 November 2018 This National holiday is in 28 days. Celebrated by Muslims on the twelfth day of the month of Rabiulawal, the third month of...

Christmas Day
Christmas Day

25 December 2018 This National holiday is in 63 days. The day celebrates the Nativity of Jesus the date of which according to tradition took ...

Guinea List of national public holidays of Guinea in 2018

Day Date Holiday Comments
Monday January 01 New Year's Day
Monday April 02 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Tuesday May 01 Labour Day International Labour Day
Friday May 25 Africa Day African Unity Day
Monday June 11 Lialat-al-Qadar Celebrated on the 27th day of Ramadan
Friday June 15 Korité End of Ramadan
Wednesday August 15 Assumption Day
Wednesday August 22 Tabaski Feast of the Sacrifice
Tuesday October 02 Independence Day National Day
Thursday November 01 All Saints' Day
Tuesday November 20 Mouloud Prophet Mohammed's Birthday
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page