Public Holidays in Guinea in 2018

Guinea Upcoming Holidays in Guinea

Easter Monday
Easter Monday

2 April 2018 This National holiday is in 10 days. Easter is probably the most important holiday of the Christian year, celebrating the Re...

Labour Day
Labour Day

1 May 2018 This National holiday is in 39 days. This holiday is most commonly associated as a commemoration of the achievements of the ...

Africa Day
Africa Day

25 May 2018 This National holiday is in 63 days. Commemoration on May 25 of the 1963 founding of the Organisation of African Unity

Guinea List of national public holidays of Guinea in 2018

Day Date Holiday Comments
Monday January 01 New Year's Day
Monday April 02 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Tuesday May 01 Labour Day International Labour Day
Friday May 25 Africa Day African Unity Day
Monday June 11 Lialat-al-Qadar Celebrated on the 27th day of Ramadan
Friday June 15 Korité End of Ramadan
Wednesday August 15 Assumption Day
Wednesday August 22 Tabaski Feast of the Sacrifice
Tuesday October 02 Independence Day National Day
Thursday November 01 All Saints' Day
Tuesday November 20 Mouloud Prophet Mohammed's Birthday
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day


National Holiday

Translate this page