Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Fiji in 2017

Fiji Upcoming Holidays in Fiji

Christmas Day
Christmas Day

25 December 2017 This National holiday is in 11 days. The day celebrates the Nativity of Jesus, the date which according to tradition took pl...

Boxing Day
Boxing Day

26 December 2017 This National holiday is in 12 days. The second day of Christmas is known as Boxing Day or St. Stephens Day. St Stephen was...

New Year's Day
New Year's Day

1 January 2018 This National holiday is in 18 days. New Years Day is a public holiday in all countries that observe the Gregorian calendar,...

Fiji List of national public holidays of Fiji in 2017

Day Date Holiday Comments
Monday January 02 New Year's Day Holiday
Friday April 14 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Saturday April 15 Easter Saturday
Monday April 17 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Friday June 30 National Sports and Wellness Day
Thursday September 07 Constitution Day
Tuesday October 10 Fiji Day
Thursday October 19 Diwali The Festival of Lights
Monday December 04 Prophet Mohammed's Birthday
Monday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 26 Boxing Day

Key

National Holiday

Notes

Translate this page