Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Fiji in 2018

Fiji Upcoming Holidays in Fiji

Diwali
Diwali

7 November 2018 This National holiday is in 21 days. Celebrations revolve around the triumph of good over evil, purity over impurity, light ...

Birthday of Prophet Muhammad
Maulud Nabi

20 November 2018 This National holiday is in 34 days. Celebrated by Muslims on the twelfth day of the month of Rabiulawal, the third month of...

Christmas Day
Christmas Day

25 December 2018 This National holiday is in 69 days. The day celebrates the Nativity of Jesus, the date which according to tradition took pl...

Fiji List of national public holidays of Fiji in 2018

Day Date Holiday Comments
Monday January 01 New Year's Day
Friday March 30 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Saturday March 31 Easter Saturday
Monday April 02 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Friday June 29 National Sports and Wellness Day Date is determined by the government each year
Friday September 07 Constitution Day
Wednesday October 10 Fiji Day
Wednesday November 07 Diwali The Festival of Lights
Tuesday November 20 Birthday of Prophet Muhammad
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day
Wednesday December 26 Boxing Day

Key

National Holiday

Notes

Public Holiday News

Translate this page