Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Fiji in 2019

Fiji Upcoming Holidays in Fiji

Constitution Day
Constitution Day

9 September 2019 This National holiday is in 136 days. Constitution Day is a holiday to inform people about the merits of the Constitution

Fiji Day
Fiji Day

10 October 2019 This National holiday is in 167 days. Fiji became an independent sovereign state on 10 October 1970 when its colonial status ...

Diwali
Diwali

28 October 2019 This National holiday is in 185 days. Celebrations revolve around the triumph of good over evil, purity over impurity, light ...

Fiji List of national public holidays of Fiji in 2019

Day Date Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 New Year's Day
Friday April 19 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Saturday April 20 Easter Saturday
Monday April 22 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Monday September 09 Constitution Day Observed Date
Thursday October 10 Fiji Day
Monday October 28 Diwali The Festival of Lights
Monday November 11 Birthday of Prophet Muhammad
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday December 26 Boxing Day

Key

National Holiday

Notes

Translate this page