Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in El Salvador in 2019

El Salvador List of National Public holidays of El Salvador in 2019

Day Date Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 New Year's Day
Thursday April 18 Holy Thursday Thursday before Easter Sunday
Friday April 19 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Saturday April 20 Holy Saturday
Sunday April 21 Easter Day
Wednesday May 01 Labour Day International observances began with the Haymarket Riot in Chicago
Friday May 10 Mother's Day
Monday June 17 Father's Day Always celebrated on 17 June
Sunday August 04 Fiestas Patronales Holiday Celebrations of San Salvador
Monday August 05 Fiestas Patronales Holiday Celebrations of San Salvador
Tuesday August 06 Fiesta de San Salvador Celebrates the Feast of the Transfiguration
Sunday September 15 Independence Day Celebrates independence from Spain, achieved in 1821
Saturday November 02 All Souls' Day Not a public holiday
Tuesday December 24 Christmas Eve
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 31 New Year's Eve

Key

National Holiday Regional Holiday Not a Public Holiday

Translate this page