Social

Options

Advertisements

Public Holidays in Central African Republic in 2019

Central African Republic Upcoming Holidays in Central African Republic

Boganda Day
Boganda Day

29 March 2019 This National holiday is in 9 days. Marks the death of the first Prime Minister of the Central African Republic autonomous ...

Easter Monday
Easter Monday

22 April 2019 This National holiday is in 33 days. Easter is probably the most important holiday of the Christian year, celebrating the Re...

Labour Day
Labour Day

1 May 2019 This National holiday is in 42 days. This holiday is most commonly associated as a commemoration of the achievements of the ...

Central African Republic List of national public holidays of Central African Republic in 2019

Day Date Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 New Year's Day
Friday March 29 Boganda Day
Monday April 22 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Wednesday May 01 Labour Day International Workers Day
Thursday May 30 Ascension Day 40 days after Easter
Wednesday June 05 Korité End of Ramadan
Monday June 10 Whit Monday 7th Monday after Easter
Sunday June 30 General Prayer Day
Monday August 12 Tabaski Feast of the Sacrifice
Tuesday August 13 Independence Day
Thursday August 15 Assumption Day
Friday November 01 All Saint's Day
Sunday December 01 Republic Day National Day
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page