Social

Options

Advertisements

Public Holidays in Bermuda in 2019

Public Holidays in Bermuda in 2019

Bermuda List of national public holidays of Bermuda in 2019

Day Date Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 New Year's Day
Friday April 19 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Friday May 31 Bermuda Day Last Friday in May
Monday June 17 National Heroes Day Third Monday in June
Thursday August 01 Emancipation Day Thursday before the first Monday of August
Friday August 02 Somers' Day Friday before the first Monday of August
Monday September 02 Labour Day First Monday in September
Monday November 04 Public Holiday Marks the arrival of the first Portuguese immigrants
Monday November 11 Remembrance Day Weekday nearest November 11
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday December 26 Boxing Day

Key

National Holiday

Notes

  • If a holiday falls on a weekend, the following Monday will be observed as a public holiday

Public Holiday News

Translate this page