Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Bolivia in 2017

Bolivia Upcoming Public Holidays in Bolivia

Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi

15 June 2017 This National holiday is in 20 days. The Feast of Corpus Christi is a Catholic festival celebrated on the second Thursday af...

Andean New Year
Andean New Year

21 June 2017 This National holiday is in 26 days. Traditional date of Aymara New Year and the winter solstice. Declared official holiday ...

Independence Day
Independence Day

6 August 2017 This National holiday is in 72 days. This is Bolivia's National day. It commemorates independence from Spain in 1825

Bolivia List of National Public holidays of Bolivia in 2017

Day Date Holiday Comments
Sunday January 01 Jan 1 New Years Day
Sunday January 22 Jan 22 Plurinational State Foundation Day Marks the adoption of new constitution in 2010
Monday January 23 Jan 23 Plurinational State Foundation Holiday
Monday February 27 Feb 27 Carnival Celebrated Monday and Tuesday before Ash Wednesday
Tuesday February 28 Feb 28 Carnival Celebrated Monday and Tuesday before Ash Wednesday
Friday April 14 Apr 14 Good Friday Viernes Santo. Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday May 01 May 1 Labour Day Día del Trabajador
Thursday June 15 Jun 15 Corpus Christi Second Thursday after Whitsun
Wednesday June 21 Jun 21 Andean New Year Winter Solstice in Southern Hemisphere
Sunday August 06 Aug 6 Independence Day National day. Independence from Spain in 1825
Thursday November 02 Nov 2 All Souls Day Dia de Finados
Monday December 25 Dec 25 Christmas Day Navidad

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page