Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Bolivia in 2017

Bolivia Upcoming Public Holidays in Bolivia

Plurinational State Foundation Day
Plurinational State Foundation Day

22 January 2017 This National holiday is in 3 days. Known in Spanish as 'Día del Estado Plurinacional', it celebrates the adop...

Carnival
Carnival

27 February 2017 This National holiday is in 39 days. The streets of many Latin American countries erupt with colour and noise as Carnival us...

Carnival
Carnival

28 February 2017 This National holiday is in 40 days. The streets of many Latin American countries erupt with colour and noise as Carnival us...

Bolivia List of National Public holidays of Bolivia in 2017

Day Date Holiday Comments
Sunday January 01 Jan 1 New Years Day
Sunday January 22 Jan 22 Plurinational State Foundation Day Marks the adoption of new constitution in 2010
Monday February 27 Feb 27 Carnival Celebrated Monday and Tuesday before Ash Wednesday
Tuesday February 28 Feb 28 Carnival Celebrated Monday and Tuesday before Ash Wednesday
Friday April 14 Apr 14 Good Friday Viernes Santo. Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday May 01 May 1 Labour Day Día del Trabajador
Thursday June 15 Jun 15 Corpus Christi Second Thursday after Whitsun
Wednesday June 21 Jun 21 Andean New Year Winter Solstice in Southern Hemisphere
Sunday August 06 Aug 6 Independence Day National day. Independence from Spain in 1825
Thursday November 02 Nov 2 All Souls Day Dia de Finados
Monday December 25 Dec 25 Christmas Day Navidad

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page