Social

Options

Advertisements

Public Holidays in Vatican City in 2019

Public Holidays in Vatican City in 2019

Vatican City List of national public holidays of Vatican City in 2019

Day Date Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God
Sunday January 06 Epiphany
Monday February 11 Lateran Treaty Day National Day
Wednesday March 13 Anniversary of the election of Pope Francis
Tuesday March 19 Saint Joseph's Day
Monday April 22 Easter Monday
Tuesday April 23 Saint George's Day
Wednesday May 01 Saint Joseph the Worker
Saturday June 29 Saints Peter and Paul
Wednesday August 14 Vigil of Assumption Day
Thursday August 15 Assumption Day
Friday November 01 All Saints' Day
Sunday December 08 Immaculate Conception Day
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday December 26 Saint Stephen's Day

Key

National Holiday

Notes

  • All Sundays are public holidays

Translate this page