Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Montenegro in 2019

Montenegro Upcoming Holidays in Montenegro

Sovereignty Day of Montenegro
Sovereignty Day of Montenegro

13 July 2019 This National holiday is in 50 days. Marks the day in 1878 on which the Berlin Congress recognized Montenegro as an independ...

Sovereignty Day of Montenegro (2nd Day)
Sovereignty Day of Montenegro (2nd Day)

15 July 2019 This National holiday is in 52 days. Second day of holidays to mark Sovereignty Day

New Year's Day
New Year's Day

1 January 2020 This National holiday is in 222 days. New Years Day is a public holiday in all countries that observe the Gregorian calendar,...

Montenegro List of national public holidays of Montenegro in 2019

Day Date Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 New Year's Day
Wednesday January 02 Day after New Year's Day
Sunday January 06 Orthodox Christmas Eve
Monday January 07 Orthodox Christmas Day
Tuesday January 08 Orthodox Christmas Holiday
Friday April 26 Good Friday (Orthodox) Movable
Sunday April 28 Orthodox Easter Day Movable
Monday April 29 Orthodox Easter Monday Movable
Wednesday May 01 Labour Day International observances began with the Haymarket Riot in Chicago
Thursday May 02 Labor Day (2nd Day)
Tuesday May 21 Independence Day
Wednesday May 22 Independence Day (2nd Day)
Saturday July 13 Sovereignty Day of Montenegro
Monday July 15 Sovereignty Day of Montenegro (2nd Day)

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page