Public Holidays in Mongolia in 2018

Mongolia Upcoming Holidays in Mongolia

Mothers' and Children's Day
International Children's Day

1 June 2018 This National holiday is in 70 days. The World Conference for the Well-being of Children in Geneva, Switzerland, proclaimed ...


11 July 2018 This National holiday is in 110 days. Naadam is a the largest festival in Mongolia and focuses on Mongolian wrestling, horse ...

Naadam Holiday
Naadam Holiday

12 July 2018 This National holiday is in 111 days. Second day of a five-day holiday to coincide with the Naadam Festival

Mongolia List of national public holidays of Mongolia in 2018

Day Date Holiday Comments
Monday January 01 New Year's Day
Friday February 16 Lunar New Year 1st day of 1st lunar month
Saturday February 17 Lunar New Year Holiday 2nd day of 1st lunar month
Sunday February 18 Lunar New Year Holiday 3rd day of 1st lunar month
Thursday March 08 International Women's Day
Friday June 01 Mothers' and Children's Day
Wednesday July 11 Naadam
Thursday July 12 Naadam Holiday
Friday July 13 Naadam Holiday
Saturday July 14 Naadam Holiday
Sunday July 15 Naadam Holiday
Thursday November 01 Genghis Khan's birthday First day of the first winter month of the year
Monday November 26 Republic's Day
Saturday December 29 Independence Day National Revolution of Freedom and Independence Day


National Holiday

Translate this page