Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Peru in 2017

Peru Upcoming Holidays in Peru

Maundy Thursday
Maundy Thursday

13 April 2017 This National holiday is in 18 days. Commemorates the last supper and established the ceremony known as the Eucharist

Good Friday
Good Friday

14 April 2017 This National holiday is in 19 days. Good Friday occurs on the Friday before Easter. The day commemorates the Crucifixion of...

Labour Day
Labour Day

1 May 2017 This National holiday is in 36 days. This holiday is most commonly associated as a commemoration of the achievements of the ...

Peru List of national public holidays of Peru in 2017

Day Date Holiday Comments
Sunday January 01 Jan 1 New Years Day Año Nuevo
Thursday April 13 Apr 13 Maundy Thursday The Thursday before Easter Sunday
Friday April 14 Apr 14 Good Friday Viernes Santo. Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday May 01 May 1 Labour Day Día del Trabajador
Thursday June 29 Jun 29 Saint Peter and Saint Paul Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
Friday July 28 Jul 28 Independence Day Fiestas Patrias
Saturday July 29 Jul 29 Independence Day Holiday Armed Forces and the National Police of Peru
Wednesday August 30 Aug 30 Santa Rosa de Lima Patron saint of Lima
Sunday October 08 Oct 8 Battle of Angamos
Wednesday November 01 Nov 1 All Saints Day Día de Todos los Santos
Friday December 08 Dec 8 Immaculate Conception Day Inmaculada Concepción
Monday December 25 Dec 25 Christmas Day Navidad

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page