Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Peru in 2017

Peru Upcoming Holidays in Peru

All Saints Day
All Saints Day

1 November 2017 This National holiday is in 10 days. The Pope dedicated the day as a holiday to honor the Blessed Virgin and all the martyrs

Immaculate Conception Day
Immaculate Conception Day

8 December 2017 This National holiday is in 47 days. It is a day that celebrates the belief that Mary, mother of Jesus, was preserved from o...

Christmas Day
Christmas Day

25 December 2017 This National holiday is in 64 days. The day celebrates the Nativity of Jesus, the date which according to tradition took pl...

Peru List of national public holidays of Peru in 2017

Day Date Holiday Comments
Sunday January 01 Jan 1 New Years Day Año Nuevo
Thursday April 13 Apr 13 Maundy Thursday The Thursday before Easter Sunday
Friday April 14 Apr 14 Good Friday Viernes Santo. Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday May 01 May 1 Labour Day Día del Trabajador
Thursday June 29 Jun 29 Saint Peter and Saint Paul Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
Friday July 28 Jul 28 Independence Day Fiestas Patrias
Saturday July 29 Jul 29 Independence Day Holiday Armed Forces and the National Police of Peru
Wednesday August 30 Aug 30 Santa Rosa de Lima Patron saint of Lima
Sunday October 08 Oct 8 Battle of Angamos
Wednesday November 01 Nov 1 All Saints Day Día de Todos los Santos
Friday December 08 Dec 8 Immaculate Conception Day Inmaculada Concepción
Monday December 25 Dec 25 Christmas Day Navidad

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page