Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Montenegro in 2017

Montenegro Upcoming Holidays in Montenegro

Good Friday (Orthodox)
Good Friday (Orthodox)

14 April 2017 This National holiday is in 52 days. Easter is the principal festival of Greece and the Orthodox Church

Orthodox Easter Day
Orthodox Easter Day

16 April 2017 This National holiday is in 54 days. Easter depends on Passover not only for much of its symbolic meaning but also for its p...

Orthodox Easter Monday
Orthodox Easter Monday

17 April 2017 This National holiday is in 55 days. Easter depends on Passover not only for much of its symbolic meaning but also for its p...

Montenegro List of national public holidays of Montenegro in 2017

Day Date Holiday Comments
Sunday January 01 Jan 1 New Years Day
Monday January 02 Jan 2 Day after New Years Day
Friday January 06 Jan 6 Orthodox Christmas Eve
Saturday January 07 Jan 7 Orthodox Christmas Day
Sunday January 08 Jan 8 Orthodox Christmas Holiday
Friday April 14 Apr 14 Good Friday (Orthodox) Movable
Sunday April 16 Apr 16 Orthodox Easter Day Movable
Monday April 17 Apr 17 Orthodox Easter Monday Movable
Monday May 01 May 1 Labour Day International observances began with the Haymarket Riot in Chicago
Tuesday May 02 May 2 Labor Day (2nd Day)
Sunday May 21 May 21 Independence Day
Monday May 22 May 22 Independence Day (2nd Day)
Thursday July 13 Jul 13 Sovereignty Day of Montenegro
Friday July 14 Jul 14 Sovereignty Day of Montenegro (2nd Day)

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page