Social

Options

Advertisements

2013: Austria

Austria National public holidays of Austria in 2013

DayDateHolidayComments
Tuesday January 01 New Years Day
Sunday January 06 Epiphany
Monday April 01 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Wednesday May 01 Labour Day
Thursday May 09 Ascension Day 39 days after Easter Sunday
Sunday May 12 Mothers Day 2nd Sunday in May. Not a public holiday.
Monday May 20 Whitmonday 7th Monday after Easter. Also Known as Pentecost Monday
Thursday May 30 Corpus Christi
Sunday June 09 Fathers Day 2nd Sunday in June. Not a public holiday.
Thursday August 15 Assumption Day
Tuesday September 24 Saint Rupert Rupertikirtag. Salzburg only
Saturday October 26 National Day Nationalfeiertag
Friday November 01 All Saints Day
Friday November 15 Saint Leopold Vienna only
Sunday December 08 Immaculate Conception Day
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday December 26 St Stephens Day

Key

National Holiday
Regional Holiday
Not a Public Holiday

Notes

  • Holidays falling on Saturday and Sunday are not substituted by a weekday

Other Years


Translate this page

               
Powered by Google