Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Saint Lucia in 2019

Saint Lucia Upcoming Holidays in Saint Lucia

National Day
National Day

13 December 2018 This National holiday is in 25 days. Saint Lucy was a Christian martyr who died in 304 AD

Christmas Day
Christmas Day

25 December 2018 This National holiday is in 37 days. The day celebrates the Nativity of Jesus, the date which according to tradition took pl...

Boxing Day
Boxing Day

26 December 2018 This National holiday is in 38 days. The second day of Christmas is known as Boxing Day or St. Stephens Day. St Stephen was...

Saint Lucia List of national public holidays of Saint Lucia in 2019

Day Date Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 New Year's Day
Wednesday January 02 Day after New Year's Day
Friday February 22 Independence Day
Friday April 19 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday April 22 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Wednesday May 01 May Day International Workers Day
Monday June 10 Whit Monday Seventh Monday after Easter. Also Known as Pentecost Monday
Thursday June 20 Corpus Christi Second Thursday after Whitsun
Thursday August 01 Emancipation Day
Monday October 07 Thanksgiving Day First Monday in October
Friday December 13 National Day Feast day of Saint Lucia
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday December 26 Boxing Day

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page