Social

Options

Advertisements

Public Holidays in Sierra Leone in 2018

Public Holidays in Sierra Leone in 2018

Sierra Leone List of national public holidays of Sierra Leone in 2018

Day Date Holiday Comments
Monday January 01 New Year's Day
Thursday March 08 International Women's Day
Friday March 30 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday April 02 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Friday April 27 Independence Day National Day
Friday June 15 Eid Al Fitr End of Ramadan
Tuesday August 21 Eid Al Adha Feast of the sacrifice
Tuesday November 20 Maulid-un-Nabi Prophet Mohammed's Birthday
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day
Wednesday December 26 Boxing Day

Key

National Holiday

Public Holiday News

Translate this page