Public Holiday News https://www.publicholidaynews.com/ en-us Latest News about Public Holidays. Sun, 08 Dec 2019 11:28:34 +0000 06 Dec 2019, Malawi: Malawi Govt relieves civil servants for festivity https://www.maravipost.com/malawi-govt-relieves-civil-servants-for-festivity/ https://www.officeholidays.com/The Maravi Post https://www.maravipost.com/malawi-govt-relieves-civil-servants-for-festivity/ Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0000 06 Dec 2019, ACT: Extra public holiday for the ACT in 2020 https://www.officeholidays.com/The Canberra Times https://www.canberratimes.com.au/story/6530303/extra-anzac-day-public-holiday-for-the-act-in-2020/ https://www.officeholidays.com/The Canberra Times Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0000 29 Nov 2019, British Virgin Islands: Public holiday declared for day of first premier’s funeral https://www.bvibeacon.com/public-holiday-declared-for-former-premier-funderal/ https://www.officeholidays.com/The BVI Beacon https://www.bvibeacon.com/public-holiday-declared-for-former-premier-funderal/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0000 28 Nov 2019, Nigeria: Kogi Government declares Friday Public Holiday [for schools] https://affairstv.com/2019/11/27/kogi-government-declares-friday-public-holiday/ https://www.officeholidays.com/Affairs TV https://affairstv.com/2019/11/27/kogi-government-declares-friday-public-holiday/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0000 28 Nov 2019, Liberia: Pres. Weah Issues Proclamation for Tubman Holiday https://www.liberianobserver.com/news/pres-weah-issues-proclamation-for-tubman-holiday/ https://www.officeholidays.com/Daily Observer https://www.liberianobserver.com/news/pres-weah-issues-proclamation-for-tubman-holiday/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0000 22 Nov 2019, Arkansas: Nov. 29 Declared Official Holiday for 2019 https://news.uams.edu/2019/11/21/nov-29-declared-official-holiday/ https://www.officeholidays.com/UAMS News https://news.uams.edu/2019/11/21/nov-29-declared-official-holiday/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0000 18 Nov 2019, Turks and Caicos Islands: Date of November public holiday confirmed https://tcweeklynews.com/date-of-november-public-holiday-confirmed-p10137-127.htm https://www.officeholidays.com/Turks and Caicos Weekly News https://tcweeklynews.com/date-of-november-public-holiday-confirmed-p10137-127.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0000 17 Nov 2019, Oman: Holiday announced in Oman for National Day https://timesofoman.com/article/2236436/Oman/National-Day-holiday-announced-in-Oman https://www.officeholidays.com/Times of Oman https://timesofoman.com/article/2236436/Oman/National-Day-holiday-announced-in-Oman Sun, 17 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0000 15 Nov 2019, Nigeria: Anambra State Govt declares Monday, Nov 18 public holiday https://dailypost.ng/2019/11/15/govt-declares-monday-nov-18-public-holiday/ https://www.officeholidays.com/Daily Post https://dailypost.ng/2019/11/15/govt-declares-monday-nov-18-public-holiday/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0000 13 Nov 2019, Croatia: Government Rejects All Opposition Amendments to Public Holidays Bill https://www.total-croatia-news.com/politics/39593-public-holidays https://www.officeholidays.com/Total Croatia News https://www.total-croatia-news.com/politics/39593-public-holidays Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0000