Public Holiday News https://www.publicholidaynews.com/ en-us Latest News about Public Holidays. Tue, 20 Oct 2020 04:16:10 +0000 17 Oct 2020, Bangladesh: Miladunnabi October 30 https://www.newagebd.net/article/119278/miladunnabi-october-30 https://www.officeholidays.com/New Age https://www.newagebd.net/article/119278/miladunnabi-october-30 Sat, 17 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0000 14 Oct 2020, British Virgin Islands: St. Ursula Public Holiday To Be Observed October 23 http://www.bvi.gov.vg/media-centre/st-ursula-public-holiday-be-observed-october-23 https://www.officeholidays.com/Government of British Virgin Islands http://www.bvi.gov.vg/media-centre/st-ursula-public-holiday-be-observed-october-23 Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0000 09 Oct 2020, Nigeria: Ondo: Akeredolu Declares Friday Public Holiday https://www.ournaijanews.com/ondo-akeredolu-declares-friday-public-holiday/ https://www.officeholidays.com/Ournaija News https://www.ournaijanews.com/ondo-akeredolu-declares-friday-public-holiday/ Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0000 09 Oct 2020, Kenya: Saturday declared public holiday, to be observed through national prayer https://www.kbc.co.ke/saturday-declared-public-holiday-to-be-observed-through-national-prayer/ https://www.officeholidays.com/KBC https://www.kbc.co.ke/saturday-declared-public-holiday-to-be-observed-through-national-prayer/ Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0000 08 Oct 2020, Hong Kong: 17 statutory holiday goal to take 10 years https://www.thestandard.com.hk/breaking-news/section/4/157021/Statutory-holidays-to-align-with-general-holidays-in-10-years https://www.officeholidays.com/The Standard https://www.thestandard.com.hk/breaking-news/section/4/157021/Statutory-holidays-to-align-with-general-holidays-in-10-years Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0000 04 Oct 2020, Ogun: Ogun Declares Oct 5 Public Holiday for World Teachers Day https://echotitbits.com/ogun-declares-oct-5-public-holiday-for-world-teachers-day/ https://www.officeholidays.com/Echo Titbits https://echotitbits.com/ogun-declares-oct-5-public-holiday-for-world-teachers-day/ Sun, 04 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0000 01 Oct 2020, Sindh: Public holiday announced on Friday in Sindh https://en.dailypakistan.com.pk/30-Sep-2020/public-holiday-announced-on-friday-in-sindh https://www.officeholidays.com/Daily Pakistan https://en.dailypakistan.com.pk/30-Sep-2020/public-holiday-announced-on-friday-in-sindh Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0000 30 Sep 2020, Trinidad and Tobago: Work as usual on Carnival Day 2021 https://newsday.co.tt/2020/09/30/work-as-usual-on-carnival-day-2021/ https://www.officeholidays.com/Newsday TT https://newsday.co.tt/2020/09/30/work-as-usual-on-carnival-day-2021/ Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0000 07 Sep 2020, New Zealand: Labour promises to make Matariki a public holiday https://www.nzherald.co.nz/nz/news/article.cfm?c_id=1&objectid=12362875 https://www.officeholidays.com/New Zealand Herald https://www.nzherald.co.nz/nz/news/article.cfm?c_id=1&objectid=12362875 Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0000 28 Aug 2020, East Timor: Day-off on the occasion of the 21st Anniversary Celebrations of the Popular Consultation http://timor-leste.gov.tl/?p=25502&lang=en https://www.officeholidays.com/Government of Timor-Leste http://timor-leste.gov.tl/?p=25502&lang=en Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0000