Public Holiday News https://www.publicholidaynews.com/ en-us Latest News about Public Holidays. Thu, 06 Aug 2020 21:27:42 +0000 31 Jul 2020, Jammu and Kashmir: Holiday cancelled https://www.dailyexcelsior.com/holiday-cancelled-2/ https://www.officeholidays.com/The Daily Excelsior https://www.dailyexcelsior.com/holiday-cancelled-2/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0000 31 Jul 2020, Goa: Bakri Eid public holiday on Aug 1 http://digitalgoa.com/bakri-eid-public-holiday-on-aug-1/ https://www.officeholidays.com/Digital Goa http://digitalgoa.com/bakri-eid-public-holiday-on-aug-1/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0000 31 Jul 2020, Rajasthan: Tribal Day to be a public holiday in Rajasthan https://www.outlookindia.com/newsscroll/tribal-day-to-be-a-public-holiday-in-rajasthan/1906862 https://www.officeholidays.com/Outlook https://www.outlookindia.com/newsscroll/tribal-day-to-be-a-public-holiday-in-rajasthan/1906862 Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0000 29 Jul 2020, Gambia: President Barrow Declares Friday And Saturday Public Holiday As Gambians Brace For Eidhul Adha https://fatunetwork.net/president-barrow-declares-friday-and-saturday-public-holiday-as-gambians-brace-for-eidhul-adha/ https://www.officeholidays.com/The Fatu Network https://fatunetwork.net/president-barrow-declares-friday-and-saturday-public-holiday-as-gambians-brace-for-eidhul-adha/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0000 28 Jul 2020, Qatar: Qatar Central Bank announces Eid Al Adha holiday for all financial institutions https://www.iloveqatar.net/news/general/qatar-central-bank-announces-eid-al-adha-holiday-2020 https://www.officeholidays.com/I Love Qatar https://www.iloveqatar.net/news/general/qatar-central-bank-announces-eid-al-adha-holiday-2020 Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0000 27 Jul 2020, Saint Kitts and Nevis: August 4 a public holiday to mark virtual celebration of Culturama 2020 https://www.thestkittsnevisobserver.com/august-4-a-public-holiday-to-mark-virtual-celebration-of-culturama-2020/ https://www.officeholidays.com/St. Kitts and Nevis Observer https://www.thestkittsnevisobserver.com/august-4-a-public-holiday-to-mark-virtual-celebration-of-culturama-2020/ Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0000 23 Jul 2020, United Arab Emirates: Eid Al Adha: UAE announces private sector holiday https://www.khaleejtimes.com/uae/top-headlines-abu-dhabi-students-to-return-to-schools-in-sept-first-day-of-eid-al-adha-announced-saudi-king-in-stable-condition-after-being-admitted-to-hospital https://www.officeholidays.com/Khaleej Times https://www.khaleejtimes.com/uae/top-headlines-abu-dhabi-students-to-return-to-schools-in-sept-first-day-of-eid-al-adha-announced-saudi-king-in-stable-condition-after-being-admitted-to-hospital Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0000 23 Jul 2020, Pakistan: Eid-ul-Adha: Federal govt announces three days holiday https://mmnews.tv/eid-ul-adha-federal-govt-announces-three-days-holiday/ https://www.officeholidays.com/MM News https://mmnews.tv/eid-ul-adha-federal-govt-announces-three-days-holiday/ Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0000 22 Jul 2020, Bangladesh: Bangladesh to observe Eid-ul-Azha on Aug 1 https://bdnews24.com/bangladesh/2020/07/21/bangladesh-to-observe-eid-ul-azha-on-aug-1 https://www.officeholidays.com/BD News https://bdnews24.com/bangladesh/2020/07/21/bangladesh-to-observe-eid-ul-azha-on-aug-1 Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0000 22 Jul 2020, Grenada: Grenada cancels carnival holidays https://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/246807/grenada-cancels-carnival-holidays https://www.officeholidays.com/Nation News https://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/246807/grenada-cancels-carnival-holidays Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0000