Public Holiday News https://www.publicholidaynews.com/ en-us Latest News about Public Holidays. Mon, 21 Oct 2019 09:49:34 +0000 16 Oct 2019, Seychelles: 3rd January 2020 to be Observed as a Public Holiday http://www.statehouse.gov.sc/news/4637/3rd-january-2020-to-be-observed-as-a-public-holiday https://www.officeholidays.com/Office of the President http://www.statehouse.gov.sc/news/4637/3rd-january-2020-to-be-observed-as-a-public-holiday Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 15 Oct 2019, Bangkok: Two-day govt holiday for Asean summit https://www.bangkokpost.com/thailand/general/1772634/two-day-govt-holiday-for-asean-summit https://www.officeholidays.com/Bangkok Post https://www.bangkokpost.com/thailand/general/1772634/two-day-govt-holiday-for-asean-summit Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 12 Oct 2019, Assam: Assam: Public Holiday Declared on October 21 For Upcoming By-Elections https://www.guwahatiplus.com/daily-news/assam-public-holiday-declared-on-october-21-for-upcoming-by-elections https://www.officeholidays.com/GPlus https://www.guwahatiplus.com/daily-news/assam-public-holiday-declared-on-october-21-for-upcoming-by-elections Sat, 12 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 12 Oct 2019, Kenya: Monday is not a public holiday, Interior Ministry says https://citizentv.co.ke/news/monday-is-not-a-public-holiday-interior-ministry-says-286138/ https://www.officeholidays.com/Citizen https://citizentv.co.ke/news/monday-is-not-a-public-holiday-interior-ministry-says-286138/ Sat, 12 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 12 Oct 2019, American Samoa: American Samoa residents enjoying long holiday weekend http://www.samoanews.com/local-news/american-samoa-residents-enjoying-long-holiday-weekend https://www.officeholidays.com/Samoa News http://www.samoanews.com/local-news/american-samoa-residents-enjoying-long-holiday-weekend Sat, 12 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 11 Oct 2019, Cayman Islands: Referendum Day holiday gazetted https://www.caymancompass.com/2019/10/10/referendum-day-holiday-gazetted/ https://www.officeholidays.com/Cayman Compass https://www.caymancompass.com/2019/10/10/referendum-day-holiday-gazetted/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 11 Oct 2019, Nepal: Public holiday on Sunday for Xi's visit https://en.setopati.com/political/151624 https://www.officeholidays.com/Setopati https://en.setopati.com/political/151624 Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 09 Oct 2019, Sindh: Sindh announces public holiday on October 14 to mark Urs of Shah Abdul Latif Bhitai https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/538847-public-holiday-in-sindh-on-october-14-to-mark-urs-of-shah-abdul-latif-bhitai https://www.officeholidays.com/The News https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/538847-public-holiday-in-sindh-on-october-14-to-mark-urs-of-shah-abdul-latif-bhitai Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 08 Oct 2019, Thailand: Alcohol ban for end of Buddhist Lent over long weekend https://www.thephuketnews.com/alcohol-ban-for-end-of-buddhist-lent-over-long-weekend-73173.php#dJpOC43L037p4fKI.97 https://www.officeholidays.com/The Phuket News https://www.thephuketnews.com/alcohol-ban-for-end-of-buddhist-lent-over-long-weekend-73173.php#dJpOC43L037p4fKI.97 Tue, 08 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000 08 Oct 2019, Zambia: Sumaili encourages participation in Day of Prayer celebrations https://www.lusakatimes.com/2019/10/08/sumaili-encourages-participation-in-day-of-prayer-celebrations/ https://www.officeholidays.com/Lusaka Times https://www.lusakatimes.com/2019/10/08/sumaili-encourages-participation-in-day-of-prayer-celebrations/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0000