Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Zimbabwe in 2015

Zimbabwe List of National Public holidays of Zimbabwe in 2015

Day Date Holiday Comments
Thursday January 01 New Years Day
Friday April 03 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday April 06 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Saturday April 18 Independence Day
Friday May 01 Workers' Day Labor Day
Monday May 25 Africa Day
Monday August 10 Heroes' Day Second Monday in August
Tuesday August 11 Defence Forces Day Second Tuesday in August
Tuesday December 22 Unity Day
Friday December 25 Christmas Day
Saturday December 26 Boxing Day

Key

National Holiday

Public Holiday News

Translate this page