Social

Options

Advertisements

Public Holidays in Uzbekistan in 2019

Public Holidays in Uzbekistan in 2019

Uzbekistan List of national public holidays of Uzbekistan in 2019

Day Date Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 New Year's Day
Monday January 14 Day of Defenders of the Motherland
Friday March 08 International Women's Day
Thursday March 21 Navruz Perisan New Year
Thursday May 09 Day of Remembrance of the Victims of Political Repressions
Wednesday June 05 Ramadan Khait End of Ramadan
Monday August 12 Kurban Khait Date varies on Lunar cycle
Sunday September 01 Independence Day
Tuesday October 01 Teacher's Day
Sunday December 08 Constitution Day

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page