Social

Options

Advertisements

Public Holidays in Uzbekistan in 2018

Uzbekistan Upcoming Holidays in Uzbekistan

Constitution Day
Constitution Day

8 December 2018 This National holiday is in 20 days. Uzbekistan adopted its constitution on 8 December 1992

New Year's Day
New Year's Day

1 January 2019 This National holiday is in 44 days. New Years Day is a public holiday in all countries that observe the Gregorian calendar,...

Day of Defenders of the Motherland
Day of Defenders of the Motherland

14 January 2019 This National holiday is in 57 days. The day when the Armed Forces of Uzbekistan were established. Military men in full dres...

Uzbekistan List of national public holidays of Uzbekistan in 2018

Day Date Holiday Comments
Monday January 01 New Year's Day
Tuesday January 02 New Year Holiday
Wednesday January 03 New Year's Holiday Compensated by Saturday 6 January
Sunday January 14 Day of Defenders of the Motherland
Thursday March 08 International Women's Day
Monday March 19 Navruz Holiday Compensated by Saturday 17 March
Tuesday March 20 Navruz Holiday
Wednesday March 21 Navruz Perisan New Year
Thursday March 22 Navruz Holiday Compensated by Saturday 24 March
Wednesday May 09 Day of Remembrance of the Victims of Political Repressions
Friday June 15 Ramadan Khait End of Ramadan
Saturday June 16 Ramadan Khait Holiday
Sunday June 17 Ramadan Khait Holiday
Tuesday August 21 Kurban Khait Date varies on Lunar cycle
Wednesday August 22 Kurban Khait Holiday
Thursday August 23 Kurban Khait Holiday
Friday August 31 Independence Day Holiday
Saturday September 01 Independence Day
Monday September 03 Independence Day Holiday Compensated by Saturday 8 September
Tuesday September 04 Independence Day Holiday Compensated by Saturday 15 September
Monday October 01 Teacher's Day
Saturday December 08 Constitution Day

Key

National Holiday

Public Holiday News

Translate this page