Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Turks and Caicos Islands in 2017

Turks and Caicos Islands Upcoming Holidays in Turks and Caicos Islands

Christmas Day

25 December 2017 This National holiday is in 13 days. The day celebrates the Nativity of Jesus, the date which according to tradition took pl...

Boxing Day

26 December 2017 This National holiday is in 14 days. The second day of Christmas is known as Boxing Day or St. Stephens Day. St Stephen was...

New Year's Day

1 January 2018 This National holiday is in 20 days. New Years Day is a public holiday in all countries that observe the Gregorian calendar,...

Turks and Caicos Islands List of national public holidays of Turks and Caicos Islands in 2017

Day Date Holiday Comments
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Monday January 02 New Years Day (observed)
Monday March 13 Commonwealth Day Second Monday in March
Friday April 14 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday April 17 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Monday May 29 National Heroes Day Last Monday in May
Monday June 12 Her Majesty the Queen's Birthday Usually on Monday after second Saturday in June
Tuesday August 01 Emancipation Day
Friday September 29 National Youth Day Last Friday in September
Monday October 09 National Heritage Day Second Monday in October
Friday November 24 National Day of Thanksgiving Fourth Friday in November
Monday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 26 Boxing Day

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page