Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Tunisia in 2019

Tunisia List of National Public holidays of Tunisia in 2019

Day Date Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 New Year's Day
Monday January 14 Revolution and Youth Day
Wednesday March 20 Independence Day
Tuesday April 09 Martyrs' Day
Wednesday May 01 Labour Day International observances began with the Haymarket Riot in Chicago
Wednesday June 05 Aïd El-Fitr End of Ramadan
Thursday June 06 Aïd El-Fitr Holiday End of Ramadan
Friday June 07 Aïd El-Fitr Holiday End of Ramadan
Thursday July 25 Republic Day
Monday August 12 Aïd El Kebir Eid al-Adha
Tuesday August 13 Women's Day
Tuesday August 13 Aïd El Kebir Holiday Date varies on Lunar cycle
Wednesday August 14 Aïd El Kebir Holiday Date varies on Lunar cycle
Sunday September 01 Ras el am el Hejri Islamic New Year
Tuesday October 15 Evacuation Day
Sunday November 10 Prophet Mohammed's Birthday Second time in 2016 due to Lunar cycles

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page