Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Tunisia in 2015

Tunisia List of National Public holidays of Tunisia in 2015

Day Date Holiday Comments
Thursday January 01 New Years Day
Friday January 02 Prophet Mohammed's Birthday
Wednesday January 14 Revolution and Youth Day
Friday March 20 Independence Day
Thursday April 09 Martyrs' Day
Friday May 01 Labour Day International observances began with the Haymarket Riot in Chicago
Friday July 17 Aïd El-Fitr End of Ramadan
Saturday July 18 Aïd El-Fitr Holiday End of Ramadan
Sunday July 19 Aïd El-Fitr Holiday End of Ramadan
Saturday July 25 Republic Day
Thursday August 13 Women's Day
Thursday September 24 Aïd El Kebir Eid al-Adha
Friday September 25 Aïd El Kebir Holiday Sacrifice Feast
Saturday September 26 Aïd El Kebir Holiday Date varies on Lunar cycle
Wednesday October 14 Ras el am el Hejri Islamic New Year
Thursday October 15 Evacuation Day
Thursday December 24 Prophet Mohammed's Birthday Second time in 2015 due to Lunar cycles

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page