Social

Options

Advertisements

Public Holidays in Togo in 2018

Togo Upcoming Holidays in Togo

Independence Day
Independence Day

27 April 2018 This National holiday is in 7 days. The Togolese Republic was proclaimed on 27 April 1960 as Togo gained independence from ...

Labour Day
Labour Day

1 May 2018 This National holiday is in 11 days. This holiday is most commonly associated as a commemoration of the achievements of the ...

Ascension Day
Ascension Day

10 May 2018 This National holiday is in 20 days. Commemorates the ascension of Jesus into heaven forty two days after his crucifixion

Togo List of national public holidays of Togo in 2018

Day Date Holiday Comments
Monday January 01 New Year's Day
Monday April 02 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Friday April 27 Independence Day
Tuesday May 01 Labour Day International Workers Day
Thursday May 10 Ascension Day 40 days after Easter
Monday May 21 Whit Monday 7th Monday after Easter
Friday June 15 Korité End of Ramadan
Thursday June 21 Martyr's Day
Wednesday August 15 Assumption Day
Wednesday August 22 Tabaski Feast of the Sacrifice
Thursday November 01 All Saints' Day
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page