Social

Options

Advertisements

Public Holidays in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines in 2018

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Upcoming Holidays in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Independence Day
Independence Day

27 October 2018 This National holiday is in 74 days. On 27 October 1979, following a referendum, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines became the...

Christmas Day
Christmas Day

25 December 2018 This National holiday is in 133 days. The day celebrates the Nativity of Jesus the date of which according to tradition took ...

Boxing Day
Boxing Day

26 December 2018 This National holiday is in 134 days. The second day of Christmas is known as Boxing Day or St. Stephens Day. St Stephen was...

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines List of national public holidays of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines in 2018

Day Date Holiday Comments
Monday January 01 New Year's Day
Wednesday March 14 National Heroes' Day
Friday March 30 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday April 02 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Tuesday May 01 National Worker's Day International Workers' Day
Monday May 21 Whit Monday 7th Monday after Easter
Monday July 09 Carnival Monday Usually First Monday in July
Tuesday July 10 Carnival Tuesday Day After Carnival Monday
Wednesday August 01 Emancipation Day
Saturday October 27 Independence Day
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day
Wednesday December 26 Boxing Day

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page