Social

Options

Advertisements

Public Holidays in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines in 2018

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Upcoming Holidays in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Whit Monday
Whit Monday

21 May 2018 This National holiday is Today! Commemorates the coming of the Holy Spirit in the form of flames to the Apostles.

Carnival Monday
Carnival Monday

9 July 2018 This National holiday is in 49 days. St. Vincent’s Carnival is known as Vincy Mas and activities culminate on the first Mo...

Carnival Tuesday
Carnival Tuesday

10 July 2018 This National holiday is in 50 days. St. Vincent’s Carnival is known as Vincy Mas and activities culminate on the first Mo...

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines List of national public holidays of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines in 2018

Day Date Holiday Comments
Monday January 01 New Year's Day
Wednesday March 14 National Heroes' Day
Friday March 30 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday April 02 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Tuesday May 01 National Worker's Day International Workers' Day
Monday May 21 Whit Monday 7th Monday after Easter
Monday July 09 Carnival Monday Usually First Monday in July
Tuesday July 10 Carnival Tuesday Day After Carnival Monday
Wednesday August 01 Emancipation Day
Saturday October 27 Independence Day
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day
Wednesday December 26 Boxing Day

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page