Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Peru in 2018

Peru Upcoming Holidays in Peru

Maundy Thursday
Maundy Thursday

29 March 2018 This National holiday is in 33 days. Commemorates the last supper and established the ceremony known as the Eucharist

Good Friday
Good Friday

30 March 2018 This National holiday is in 34 days. Good Friday occurs on the Friday before Easter. The day commemorates the Crucifixion of...

Labour Day
May Day

1 May 2018 This National holiday is in 66 days. This holiday is most commonly associated as a commemoration of the achievements of the ...

Peru List of national public holidays of Peru in 2018

Day Date Holiday Comments
Monday January 01 New Year's Day Año Nuevo
Thursday March 29 Maundy Thursday The Thursday before Easter Sunday
Friday March 30 Good Friday Viernes Santo. Friday before Easter Sunday
Tuesday May 01 Labour Day Día del Trabajador
Friday June 29 Saint Peter and Saint Paul Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
Saturday July 28 Independence Day Fiestas Patrias
Sunday July 29 Independence Day Holiday Armed Forces and the National Police of Peru
Thursday August 30 Santa Rosa de Lima Patron saint of Lima
Monday October 08 Battle of Angamos Combate de Angamos
Thursday November 01 All Saints Day Día de Todos los Santos
Saturday December 08 Immaculate Conception Day Inmaculada Concepción
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day Navidad

Key

National Holiday

Public Holiday News

Translate this page