Social

Options

Advertisements

Public Holidays in Niger in 2018

Niger Upcoming Holidays in Niger

Independence Day
Independence Day

3 August 2018 This National holiday is in 44 days. Commemoration of Niger's 1960 independence from France

Tabaski
Tabaski

21 August 2018 This National holiday is in 62 days. The Feast of Sacrifice is the most important feast of the Muslim calendar. It falls on ...

Tabaski Holiday
Tabaski Holiday

22 August 2018 This National holiday is in 63 days. Second day of holidays to mark the Feast of Sacrifice, the most important feast of the...

Niger List of national public holidays of Niger in 2018

Day Date Holiday Comments
Monday January 01 New Year's Day
Monday April 02 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Tuesday April 24 Concord Day
Tuesday May 01 Labour Day
Tuesday June 12 Laylat al-Qadr Celebrated on the 27th day of Ramadan
Friday June 15 Korité End of Ramadan
Friday August 03 Independence Day
Tuesday August 21 Tabaski Feast of the Sacrifice
Wednesday August 22 Tabaski Holiday Null
Saturday September 01 Muharam Islamic New Year
Tuesday September 11 Muharam Islamic New Year
Tuesday November 20 Mouloud Prophet's Birthday
Tuesday December 18 Republic Day National Day
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page